Are you ready for the next challenge? Gear up and explore Pokemon Infinity Online
PI logo
Try the new on-the-go game that is based on the wonderful world of MonsterRanch!

Click here to visit it

price check

Here you may ask other users for help on what a pokemon is worth. Keep in mind these values may not be exact.

price check

Postby FarisChampion1 » Mon Feb 04, 2013 1:32 pm

price check:shiny aquahorse lvl100
FarisChampion1
Trainers
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2012 3:12 pm
Forum Pokedex:   106 Seen

Re: price check

Postby Golden Sword » Sun Feb 17, 2013 3:23 am

30-35 m.
User avatar
Golden Sword
Trainers
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Sat Dec 08, 2012 2:35 am
Location: 30 degrees, 31 minutes North, 75 degrees, 12 minutes West
Forum Pokedex:   428 Seen

Re: price check

Postby MadMax » Mon Feb 25, 2013 3:01 pm

I rate it 5-10mil.If not Less.
Image
Player ♦ GFX Designer ♦ Noob
User avatar
MadMax
Trainers
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 10:26 pm
Forum Pokedex:   200 Seen

Re: price check

Postby rafa18 » Mon Mar 04, 2013 12:10 am

15=17m
rafa18
Trainers
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 10:46 pm
Forum Pokedex:   81 Seen


You have encountered a wild Dragonite!
This encounter has been added to your Forum Brawler Pokedex.

Re: price check

Postby hermesjared » Mon Apr 22, 2013 7:56 pm

guyz....it is around 20m .-.
Image Image Image seems legit...
User avatar
hermesjared
Trainers
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 1:39 am
Location: princessphoenix's head
Forum Pokedex:   496 Seen


Return to Price Checking

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron