Are you ready for the next challenge? Gear up and explore Pokemon Infinity Online
PI logo
Try the new on-the-go game that is based on the wonderful world of MonsterRanch!

Click here to visit it

my yard

Post your yards here.

my yard

Postby rafa18 » Thu Feb 28, 2013 8:22 pm

i added 7 pgs specials mareep,magnemite,pikachu,elekid in my yard
rafa18
Trainers
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 10:46 pm
Forum Pokedex:   81 Seen

Re: my yard

Postby MadMax » Fri Mar 01, 2013 4:37 am

This is Spam.
Post Screenshots and More Info not just 1 sentence.
Image
Player ♦ GFX Designer ♦ Noob
User avatar
MadMax
Trainers
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 10:26 pm
Forum Pokedex:   200 Seen


You have encountered a wild Darkrai!
This encounter has been added to your Forum Brawler Pokedex.

Re: my yard

Postby rafa18 » Tue Mar 05, 2013 10:39 pm

:envy: i know lololololololololol
rafa18
Trainers
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2013 10:46 pm
Forum Pokedex:   81 Seen

Re: my yard

Postby MadMax » Thu Mar 07, 2013 5:45 pm

How many Elekids in the yard? POST a screenshot.
Image
Player ♦ GFX Designer ♦ Noob
User avatar
MadMax
Trainers
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Oct 07, 2012 10:26 pm
Forum Pokedex:   200 Seen

Re: my yard

Postby _door2002_ » Thu Mar 07, 2013 7:01 pm

yea how many elekids are in your yard?
_door2002_
Trainers
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 5:05 pm
Forum Pokedex:   141 Seen


Re: my yard

Postby max360 » Sat Mar 09, 2013 4:23 pm

how much for enter?
max360
Trainers
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2013 12:36 am
Forum Pokedex:   26 Seen

Re: my yard

Postby the_master_dragon157 » Sat Mar 30, 2013 9:14 pm

hey how much for enter?
the_master_dragon157
Trainers
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Thu Dec 30, 2010 2:53 pm
Forum Pokedex:   227 Seen

Re: my yard

Postby pkemnmasterdestroyer » Fri Jun 21, 2013 4:59 pm

hey if u want people to join ur yard u'll need screenshots
Current Global Rank: 2 Points: 4283.86
Current Goal: G̶e̶t̶ ̶[̶b̶]̶3̶6̶0̶0̶[̶/̶b̶]̶ ̶u̶n̶i̶q̶u̶e̶s̶ ̶a̶n̶d̶ ̶b̶e̶ ̶[̶b̶]̶1̶s̶t̶[̶/̶b̶]̶ ̶f̶o̶r̶ ̶u̶n̶i̶q̶u̶e̶s̶.̶ ̶
Current Uniques: 3600 , 0 Uniques Left. Current place in unique top trainer board : 1. #Completed
Image
Check my trades shop viewtopic.php?f=39&t=23148
pkemnmasterdestroyer
Trainers
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Fri May 31, 2013 6:31 pm
Forum Pokedex:   419 Seen


Return to PBA Online Yards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest