Are you ready for the next challenge? Gear up and explore Pokemon Infinity Online
PI logo
Try the new on-the-go game that is based on the wonderful world of MonsterRanch!

Click here to visit it

cricket

Post anything non PBA related here

cricket

Postby FarisChampion1 » Mon Jan 21, 2013 1:18 pm

which team is your favourite cricket team !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FarisChampion1
Trainers
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2012 3:12 pm
Forum Pokedex:   106 Seen

Re: cricket

Postby Riizq » Mon Jan 21, 2013 2:18 pm

IPL : CSK
ODIs : Australia is great.
Image
Image
"Run Better Run Out Run My GUN! Punk"
Riizq
Trainers
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Mon Dec 31, 2012 2:43 am
Forum Pokedex:   308 Seen

Re: cricket

Postby ssdada » Wed Jan 30, 2013 6:21 am

Edited out.
ssdada
Trainers
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2013 6:19 am
Forum Pokedex:   1 Seen

Re: cricket

Postby Jazzy » Sat Feb 02, 2013 11:13 am

IPL : KKR
ODIs : Pakistan :/
''Become acquainted with the darkness, for your shadow will always be with you.''

Image

Image
User avatar
Jazzy
Trainers
 
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Dec 02, 2012 8:29 am
Forum Pokedex:   148 Seen

Re: cricket

Postby _door2002_ » Thu Mar 07, 2013 11:43 pm

faris what is your fav cricket team? :/
_door2002_
Trainers
 
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 5:05 pm
Forum Pokedex:   141 Seen

Re: cricket

Postby harsha_shetty » Wed May 01, 2013 12:43 pm

ipl : RCB
national : india :/

-- Wed May 01, 2013 12:44 pm --

ipl : RCB
national : india :/
harsha_shetty
Trainers
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2012 12:40 pm
Forum Pokedex:   88 Seen

Re: cricket

Postby girls magzine » Mon Aug 22, 2016 5:06 am

Team India is the best.
girls magzine
Trainers
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue Aug 16, 2016 8:48 am
Forum Pokedex:   17 Seen


Return to Off Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests