Are you ready for the next challenge? Gear up and explore Pokemon Infinity Online
PI logo
Try the new on-the-go game that is based on the wonderful world of MonsterRanch!

Click here to visit it

PS3 vs Xbox

Post anything non PBA related here

Re: PS3 vs Xbox

Postby NamesRex » Mon Oct 28, 2013 11:54 pm

Hawkey, thats a spam bot -_-
NamesRex
Trainers
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Aug 19, 2013 3:33 pm
Forum Pokedex:   384 Seen

Re: PS3 vs Xbox

Postby CapHawkeye14 » Thu Oct 31, 2013 12:13 am

oh lol >.>
User avatar
CapHawkeye14
Trainers
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Sun Jun 02, 2013 11:29 pm
Location: San Pedro,California
Forum Pokedex:   324 Seen

Re: PS3 vs Xbox

Postby Firefist_Shaaif » Tue Jan 07, 2014 1:16 pm

xbox .-.
Firefist_Shaaif
Trainers
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 7:21 am
Forum Pokedex:   74 Seen

Re: PS3 vs Xbox

Postby NamesRex » Tue Jan 07, 2014 4:38 pm

Has anyone got the PS4 or xbox one yet? :P PS4 all the way
NamesRex
Trainers
 
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Aug 19, 2013 3:33 pm
Forum Pokedex:   384 Seen

Re: PS3 vs Xbox

Postby foxmalder2 » Wed Jul 23, 2014 4:53 am

ill have to go with xbox 360
but Ive used both xbox one and ps4 and out of those to id have to go with the ps4
foxmalder2
Trainers
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Jul 20, 2014 4:14 pm
Forum Pokedex:   36 Seen

Re: PS3 vs Xbox

Postby demonsnightmare_912 » Thu Jul 24, 2014 10:00 pm

xbox 360 ftw
Image
Image
demonsnightmare_912
Trainers
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue May 04, 2010 7:23 pm
Forum Pokedex:   380 Seen

Previous

Return to Off Topic

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest